Latest Products http://www.tripti.co.in Latest Products 16-04-21 en-us http://www.tripti.co.in Evaporative Air Cooling System http://www.tripti.co.in/evaporative-air-cooling-system.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Evaporative Air Cooling System, which we offer, is manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards. We offer these Evaporative Air Cooling Systems at the market leading rates to the customers. We are among the dependable Providers of the Evaporative Air Cooling System. Dehumidifiers http://www.tripti.co.in/dehumidifiers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The problems related to product drying are typically : Quality of Drying & Speed of Drying Conventionally; products are dried with hot air. However, most products, which require drying, are temperature sensitive. We are amongst the reliable Providers of the Dehumidifiers. Air Curtains http://www.tripti.co.in/air-curtains.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our honest business standards, we are progressively making our way to the platform of success by exporting and supplying high quality Air Curtains. Humidifier http://www.tripti.co.in/humidifier.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Humidifier. The Humidifiers that we offer are ideal for small rooms. We have a variety of these Humidifiers so clients have so any options to choose from. Wood Seasoning Plant http://www.tripti.co.in/wood-seasoning-plant.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is actively engaged in exporting and supplying high-grade Wood Seasoning Plant. The Wood Seasoning Plants that we offer are the most energy efficient units and provides trouble-free operation. Panel Coolers http://www.tripti.co.in/panel-coolers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Control Systems installed in CNC machines and other special purpose machines generate heat during operation. Apart from heat, moisture-laden air and dust also adversely affect electronic controls. Water Coolers http://www.tripti.co.in/water-coolers.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Water Coolers, which we offer, are manufactured using the best technology. We are among the reliable Providers of the Water Coolers, based in New Delhi. These Water Coolers are manufactured using the best-grade materials. Blue Star Water Coolers http://www.tripti.co.in/blue-star-water-coolers.htm Water Coolers Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Water Coolers are meant to cool water. But how fast, is what really matters. Especially in places like schools, colleges, offices and other corporate and commercial applications where the consumption of water is frequent and high, which is why, the clients need Blue Star Water Coolers. Usha Water Coolers http://www.tripti.co.in/usha-water-coolers.htm Water Coolers Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cool, Safe and Refreshing are the highlights of Usha Water Coolers, which we offer. The wide range of Usha Water Coolers, which we provide, offers a combination of sleek looks and amazing features to give the best to the clients. We are reliable Providers of the Usha Water Coolers. Voltas Water Coolers http://www.tripti.co.in/voltas-water-coolers.htm Water Coolers Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Voltas Water Coolers, which we offer, are appreciated for their quality and long-life. We are among the reliable Providers of the Voltas Water Coolers. We offer these Voltas Water Coolers at the best prices. These Voltas Water Coolers are made using the best quality material. Temperature & Humidity Indicators http://www.tripti.co.in/temperature-humidity-indicators.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate measurement of humidity is given by the Temperature & Humidity Indicators, which we offer. These Temperature & Humidity Indicators are manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards. Moreover, we design and manufacture these Temperature & Humidity Indicators by using the cutting-edge technology. Deep Freezers http://www.tripti.co.in/deep-freezers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amongst the prominent firms that are occupied with exporting and supplying high quality Deep Freezers. The Deep Freezers that we offer are easy to maintain and have high energy-efficient compressor. Bottle Coolers http://www.tripti.co.in/bottle-coolers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have uniquely positioned ourselves as a dependable organization engaged in supplying and exporting high quality Bottle Coolers. The Bottle Coolers that we offer are widely used in restaurants, hotels and pubs for quick cooling of the bottles. Copper Preventive Coatings http://www.tripti.co.in/copper-preventive-coatings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent leaders in the market for exporting and supplying Copper Preventive Coatings. The Copper Preventive Coatings that we offer are highly demanded among the clients as these are temperature resistant and eco-friendly. Aluminium Preventive Coatings http://www.tripti.co.in/aluminium-preventive-coatings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been able to strengthen our relations with valuable customers, by exporting and supplying excellent quality Aluminium Preventive Coatings. The Aluminium Preventive Coatings that we offer are highly resistant to corrosion of aluminium fins. Water Purifier http://www.tripti.co.in/water-purifier.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in exporting and supplying Water Purifier. The Water Purifiers that we offer help in reducing the water wastage. Our Water Purifier is highly demanded among the clients as it imparts clarity to water, makes water pure, safe and crystal clear. Panel Air Conditioners http://www.tripti.co.in/panel-air-conditioners.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the distinguished names in the industry for supplying and exporting high quality Panel Air Conditioners. The Panel Air Conditioners that we offer are sleek in design and are compatible with any control panel. Refrigeration Compressor http://www.tripti.co.in/refrigeration-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise has enabled us to come up with Refrigeration Compressor. The Refrigeration Compressors that we offer are highly demanded in the market owing to their durability and reliability. Air Purifiers http://www.tripti.co.in/air-purifiers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Blueair Purifiers, Daikin Air Purifiers, Panasonic Air Purifiers, Oster Airpurifier and Oster Small Airpurifier all come under the range of Air Purifiers, which we offer. Cooler Cum Freezer http://www.tripti.co.in/cooler-cum-freezer.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a trustworthy Exporter & Supplier in the global market. We procure Cooler Cum Freezers from the certified vendors after complete quality assurance.